Photowall – Jumping Legends (+ Discount Code!)

I absolutely love the scenery when we go skiing. The blue sky with the white snow, the mountains in the distance, the colourful skier and snowboarders on the slopes. So when Photowall contacted me about a free canvas (or wall mural) I leapt at the opportunity. I’d always wanted a ski/snow scene canvas!

After a bit of deliberating and narrowing down the huge choice that there is on their website, I chose a canvas print called ‘Jumping Legends’. Ok, I’m no where near as good as that when I go skiing but for me it represented me and Sam when we go on a skiing adventure. There is absolutely loads of choice on the website which is easily split into categories. Or, they offer a more personal touch by printing you own photo onto a canvas too!

When it arrived it was very well packaged (it had come all the way from Sweden) and it came so quickly. I ordered it on the Sunday, it was dispatched on the Tuesday and arrived by the Friday. I think that’s quicker than items I’ve ordered within the UK! I chose the ‘Do-it-yourself’ frame which comes with instructions to put together or you can watch the little video online. Generally it’s pretty easy to put together. I did order the largest canvas (150cmx150cm) so I think a smaller canvas would be a bit easier with finding a flat surface/floor space that size!

The canvas itself is amazing quality and looks fab on the wall. The colours have come out well and it just looks all round awesome! I’m so pleased with it.

Thank you so much again to Photowall for gifting me with this canvas! When at home and not on the slopes I can pretend I’m sitting at a panoramic bar overlooking the snow and blue skies!

If you are tempted by something from their site then use my 20% Discount Code ‘RebeccasReviewsCampaign2018‘ (available until 10th March 2018). Go on, treat yourself!

*I was not financially compensated for this post. I was very kindly sent a canvas of my choice/size in exchange for an honest review. This review is based on my own honest opinion and experience*

Follow:

23 Comments

  1. January 23, 2018 / 6:27 pm

    Wonferful! It is a great review and very nice that you shared your thoughts about Photowall! Keep doing this amazing job πŸ’—

    Discoveringstepbystep.wordpress.com

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 24, 2018 / 9:30 am

      Thanks for your lovely comment Caroline! xx

  2. January 25, 2018 / 8:17 am

    This is such a gorgeous canvas Rebecca! Great choice! πŸ’– The sky is beautiful and it’s really sweet how it represents you and Sam ☺️. Photowall are such a brilliant company, I was also impressed at the speedy shipping from Sweden. I agree, much quicker than some UK companies! Fab review of a lovely product 😘 xx

    Bexa | http://www.hellobexa.com

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 25, 2018 / 8:27 am

      Thanks Bexa, I love it! They really are, and their customer service was fab too. Would definitely use them again! xx

  3. January 25, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    What an awesome photo you picked! I just got my own photo wall canvas and was also impressed with the quality! DIY was totally intimidating but I loved how easy it was!

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 26, 2018 / 1:45 pm

      Thanks – they have tonnes of choice on their site its almost hard to choose! xx.

  4. January 25, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    Wow, what a gorgeous print, the quality is fantastic. And how quick was that delivery? πŸ˜ƒ Lucky you, I shall have to head over to Photowall for a browse myself now! X

    Lisa | http://www.lisasnotebook.com

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 26, 2018 / 1:45 pm

      Yes the quality is really great, especially for such a large print! Thanks for reading Lisa xx.

  5. January 25, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    Mine arrived yesterday and I’m planning on putting it up this weekend. I didn’t go for the largest size but it’s big, not quite sure where I’m going to manage to spread it out on the floor yet. That could be interesting! You picked a great print! I did a choose your own photo option so mine took a little longer to arrive but I’m very impressed with the speed of yours x

    Sophie
    http://www.glowsteady.co.uk

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 26, 2018 / 1:44 pm

      Awh that’s great, I love canvases. Looking forward to seeing yours! xx.

  6. January 26, 2018 / 1:00 pm

    I’m kicking myself for not working with this company when they emailed me! I had far too much going on at the time so I declined because I didn’t want to do a half-assed post. But these canvases are beautiful. I love the photo you chose! I went skiing once and it truly is beautiful!

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 26, 2018 / 1:44 pm

      Thank you! Ahh, that’s a shame however they will probably be more than happy to work with you again if you drop them an email! xx.

  7. January 28, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    Ohh it looks so good!! The photo you chose is so cool. I’ll be sure to check out photowall.

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 29, 2018 / 7:03 am

      Ah thank you! I thought it looked really cool and the colours are perfect on a plain wall xx.

  8. January 28, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    Really interesting post! I have been thinking of getting one of these for ages so this was super helpful πŸ’œ

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 29, 2018 / 7:02 am

      Definitely worth checking their site. They were so helpful and the quality really is great xx.

  9. January 28, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I love this canvas. I’ll have to check out photowall – it sounds like a really great company!

    • Rebecca
      Author
      January 29, 2018 / 7:01 am

      Thanks Kat, I really like it!

  10. January 30, 2018 / 12:13 am

    This was a great review Rebecca. I love the print you picked.

  11. February 1, 2018 / 9:01 am

    What a GORGEOUS print! Photowall sounds like a wonderful company, I’ll have to check them out! Great post lovely <3

    Charlotte | https://charlotteidek.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *